Find a conservator

Award of Distinction

With the most senior members of the Canadian conservation profession retiring, the Board recognized that CAPC is at risk of losing much of its knowledge of our organizational history. In order to salute our most dedicated longstanding members and preserve their legacy, we are announcing the creation of an Award of Distinction, given annually to a deserving individual and accompanied by an interview which will be published on our website.

Past Recipients

2020: Mary-Lou Florian

2019: Ian Hodkinson